Boyd's Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Topless Outlaws Series Championship Night!

Topless Outlaws Series Championship Night!

Get your tickets now for the Topless Outlaws Championship Night October 14th! $4,000 To Win....

The 2022 Chase Race Series Returns October 28th

The 2022 Chase Race Series Returns October 28th

Join us Friday September 28th for the 2022 Chase Race Series Championship Night Presented by Vaden Performance at Boyd's Speedway!

Catch All The Racing Action On Boyd'sspeedway.TV

Catch All The Racing Action On Boyd'sspeedway.TV

Can't make it to the Races...No problem...Watch all the Races this Season on Boyd's Speedway TV. Go to www.boydsspeedway.tv

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

CABIN FEVER PRACTICE

PONY

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

CABIN FEVER 2021

Iron-Man Late Model Series, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

Open Practice

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Open Practice

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), SUPER LATE MODEL, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Mar9

Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Open Practice

LATE MODELS

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

2021 Shamrock Race

ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

2021 Shamrock Race

ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Mar23

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Open Practice for Chase Season

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Legends Night at Track.. Opening Night Chase Race Season Race 1 of 10

ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Spring Clash.. Crate USA ALLSTARS Season Opener

ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Chase Race Friday Race 2 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Apr20

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Open Practice

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Tennessee Whiskey Classic Brucebuilt Performance Iron Man Modified Series

Iron-Man Modified Series, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Chase Race Friday 3 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

May4

Tuesday, 04 May 2021

Open Practice

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

2021 Mothers Day Show Down Event Southern All Star Racing Series

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), SUPER LATE MODEL, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Chase Race Friday 4 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

May18

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Open Practice

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Joe Lee Johnson Memorial Topless Outlaws

ENDURO, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Motocross LYD MX

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Chase Race 5 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Open Practice

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Red Clay Showdown Series at Boyd's Speedway

Red Clay Series, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Chase Race 6 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Stars and Stripes Showdown with Fireworks!

Iron-Man Late Model Series, Red Clay Series, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022)

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Open Practice

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Chase Race 7 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Chase Race 7 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Open Practice

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Scenic City Showdown... Schaeffers Southern Nationals

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), SUPER LATE MODEL, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Aug10

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Open Practice

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Chase Race 8 of 10

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

All Star Monster Truck Series

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

All Star Monster Truck Series

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

The Shock and Awe Brawl.. Desert Storm Veterans Night

ENDURO, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

S&S Auto Labor Day Weekend Showdown... Valvoline Ironman Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, ENDURO, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Open Practice

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Hutton and Smith Brewers Classic...First Responders Night

Red Clay Series, 604 CRATE, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022)

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Chase Race #9 of 10

ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Sep28

Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Open Practice

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Clash of the Titans.. Chase Championship Race Night sponsored by Hoosier Tire

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

1st Annual Breast Cancer Memorial "Pretty in Pink" Weekend

Iron-Man Modified Series, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

1st Annual Breast Cancer Memorial "Pretty in Pink" Weekend

Iron-Man Modified Series, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, PONY, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Oct26

Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Open Practice

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Halloween Havoc Race Weekend

USCS United Sprint Car Series, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER (Pre-2022), 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Halloween Havoc Race Weekend

USCS United Sprint Car Series, ENDURO, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

State Line Smash

Nov18

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Open Practice

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

2021 Gobbler Weekend Friday- Practice

B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

2021 The Gobbler

Iron-Man Late Model Series, Iron-Man Modified Series, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, PONY, 604 CRATE (Pre-2022), 602 SPORTSMAN (Pre-2022)

Championship Points

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Lily Qualls carrying the Flag
Pre- Race Podcast
National Anthem Flag Carried by Dustin Skiles and Jordan Sims
Pre- Race Interview
Motocross at Boyds Speedway first event
Motocross at Boyds Speedway
Rock Auto
SS Auto Repair
WG Warren  Griffin
Vaden Powertrain
Chattanooga Auto Parts
First Bank
KRC Power Steering
Langley Roofing
Medical Misty
Mt View Chrystler
VP Race Fuels
Shortys Shock Service