Boyd's Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
The Gobbler 2022 November 19th

The Gobbler 2022 November 19th

Get your tickets now for the Gobbler 2022 November 19th! $10,000 To Win Super Late Models....

Gobbler 2022 Race Classes

Gobbler 2022 Race Classes

Super Late Models, Crate 604, Sportsman 602, FWD, Dwarf Cars, Street Stocks, and Enduro will all be in action.

Catch All The Racing Action On Boyd'sspeedway.TV

Catch All The Racing Action On Boyd'sspeedway.TV

Can't make it to the Races...No problem...Watch all the Races this Season on Boyd's Speedway TV. Go to www.boydsspeedway.tv

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

14th Annual Cabin Fever / Valvoline Iron Man Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, PONY

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

Cabin Fever Practice

PRACTICE

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

14th Annual Cabin Fever / Valvoline Iron Man Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, BEGINNER, PONY

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Shamrock Ultimate Super Late Model Series / SCDRA (FWD)

SUPER LATE MODEL, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, PONY

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

2022 Chase Race #1 - Series Opener

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, PONY

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Light It Up Blue Brucebilt Open Wheel Modified Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER, PONY

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Light It Up Blue Brucebilt Open Wheel Modified Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO, B-HOBBY

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mother's Day Showdown

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Open Practice

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Joe Lee Johnson Memorial / Topless Outlaws Series

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC, PONY, TOPLESS OUTLAW

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Open Practice

PRACTICE

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Schaeffer's Oil Spring Nationals

SUPER LATE MODEL, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

2022 Chase Race #2

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

2022 Chase Race #3

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, PONY

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Stars And Stripes 40 Valvoline Iron Man Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO, BEGINNER, PONY, THUNDER

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

USCS Sprint Car Mania Night 1

USCS United Sprint Car Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, FWD JR

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

USCS Sprint Car Mania Night 2

USCS United Sprint Car Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC, THUNDER

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

USCS Sprint Car Mania

USCS United Sprint Car Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC, THUNDER

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Mighty Auto Parts Classic/Topless Outlaws Series

SUPER LATE MODEL

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

2022 Chase Race #4

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Heroes Night in America Crate Racin' USA

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Open Practice

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Labor Day Showdown Valvoline Iron Man Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC, FWD JR

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

2022 Chase Race #5 / Open Wheel Modified Track Series

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

State Line Showdown World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws - Late Models, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

State Line Showdown World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws - Late Models, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, ENDURO, BEGINNER

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Vision Wheel Topless Outlaw 2022 Season Finale

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC, TOPLESS OUTLAW

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Racing Cancelled

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

USCS United Sprint Car Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC, THUNDER

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

USCS United Sprint Car Series, 602 SPORTSMAN, ENDURO, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, CRUSA OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

2022 Chase Race #6 - Night of Champions

602 SPORTSMAN, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, B-HOBBY, LATE MODELS, BEGINNER, CROWN VIC

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Open Practice

PRACTICE

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Gobbler / Valvoline Iron Man Series

Iron-Man Late Model Series, CRUSA/TAZ/GAP STREET STOCKS, 602 SPORTSMAN, DWARF, 604 CRATE, FRONT WHEEL DRIVE, ENDURO

Championship Points

Latest Photos

Gobbler Ticket

Latest Videos

Lily Qualls carrying the Flag
Pre- Race Podcast
National Anthem Flag Carried by Dustin Skiles and Jordan Sims
Pre- Race Interview
Motocross at Boyds Speedway first event
Motocross at Boyds Speedway
Rock Auto
SS Auto Repair
WG Warren  Griffin
Vaden Powertrain
Chattanooga Auto Parts
First Bank
KRC Power Steering
Langley Roofing
Medical Misty
Mt View Chrystler
VP Race Fuels
Shortys Shock Service